Sing Hallelujah!

Devotionals Vol. I


1. Awesome  (featuring Jason Walker)



2. You’re The One


3  Sing Hallelujah To The Lord (featuring Don Nash)


4. Oh How I Love Jesus


5. How Majestic Is Your Name


6.  We Bow Down



7.  I Want To Know Christ (featuring Jason Walker)



8.  I Love You Lord



9.  Worthy Is The Lamb  (featuring Don Nash)



10.  I Really Love The Lord (featuring Jason Walker)



11. (interlude)…Take God at His Word



Produced, Arranged, and Performed by Joi Carr

© 2014 Joi Carr/Chara Music