1. O Come All Ye Faithful


2. Angels We Have Heard


3. O Holy Night


4. The First Noel


5. Mary Did You Know (featuring Wayburn Dean)


6. Deck The Halls


7. Feliz Navidad


8. This Christmas (featuring Wayburn Dean)


9. Merry Christmas Baby


10. Give Love on Christmas Day (featuring Melvin Wafer)


11. Little Drummer Boy


12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (featuring Sean Gibbs)


13. Season’s Greetings (Interlude, featuring Ellis Hall)




Executive Producers: Joi Carr and Raymond Carr

Produced, Arranged, and Performed by Joi Carr

Engineer: Joi Carr (Recorded/Mixed/Mastered)

Engineer: Eddie Miller (Sequencing/Arrangement on all songs)

Engineer: Chris Hanebutt  (Recorded/Mixed/Mastered)

Engineer: Sandy Solomon  (Mastered)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Chara Music Studio Malibu, CA

Art Direction and Design: Samantha Burg/Tiffany Kyees


P © 2017 Joi Carr/Chara Music

WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is prohibited by federal law.