Hallelujah, Jesus is Lord

Devotionals Vol. II


1. Humble Thyself


2. Be Glorified (featuring Jason Walker)


3. We Will Glorify


4. Seek Ye First



5. Holy Spirit (All is Well) (featuring Sean Gibbs)



6. I Will Call Upon The Lord (featuring Jason Walker)


7. Hallelujah, Jesus is Lord


8. Make Me A Servant (featuring Jason Walker)



9. Thank You Lord



10. Rejoice In The Lord



Produced, Arranged, and Performed by Joi Carr

© 2014 Joi Carr/Chara Music